Return to The Winter Texan Connection list of entertainers

The RGV Sweet Water Band

Sweet Water plays mainly country music, but also plays classic rock, and tejano music ... a texas blend of mexican music.

Contact: sweetwaterjavier@yahoo.com

Schedule:

Thursday, Feb. 2
Alamo Rec & Vec. 7-10


Friday, Feb. 3
Alamo Rose, (South Alamo Rd. & Ridge Rd.) Next To High School


Saturday, Feb. 4
Hidden Valley(Palmview) South Western Rd.to The End Of The Road.


Friday Feb. 10
Tropic Star, Pharr , (South Cage, Behind I-Hop)


Saturday, Feb. 11
Casa Del Valle, (S. Alamo Rd, & 495)


Tuesday, Feb. 14
Trophy Gardens, 7 to 10 (Valentines Day Dance)


Friday, Feb. 17
Valley View. In Mission, 7 to 10


Saturday, Feb. 18
Mcallen Elks Logde, 6:30 to 9:30


Saturday, Feb. 25
Peppermint Palace In Mission, 7 to 10


Thursday, March 2
Alamo Palms, 7 to 10


Friday, March 3
Texas Trails In Pharr, 7 to 10


Saturday , March 4
Llano Grande In Mercedes, 7 to 10


Monday , March 6
Victoria Palms, 1 pm. to 3 pm.


Tuesday, March 7
Alamo Rec. 7 to 10


Thursday, March 9
Alamo Palms , 7 to 10


Friday , March 10
Pharr South, 7 to 10


Saturday, March 11
Paradise Park , Pharr, 7 to 10


Monday, March 13
Casa Del Valle, 1 to 4 pm.


Saturday, March 18
Trophy Gardens, 7 to 10


Saturday, March 25
Casa Del Valle, 7 to 10






HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
Return to The Winter Texan Connection list of entertainers