Entertainment Schedule for

Countryside MH & RV Park
100 N. Valley View Rd.
Donna, TX ... 956-787-9493
Schedules are subject to change, call ahead to verify

MAP

Concessions available
For more info call 918-916-0541

Wednesday, January 6
Goldwing Express .. 7pm .. $6
Serving Hot Sandwiches before the show and concessions available

Sunday, January 10
Richard Lynch Band .. 7pm .. $7

Wednesday, January 13
Johnny Gomez .. 7pm .. $6

Wednesday, January 20
Williamson Branch .. 7pm .. $6

Wednesday, January 27
J C Harrison .. 7pm .. $6

Wednesday, February 3
John Sager .. 7pm .. $7

Wednesday, February 10
Gregg Jones .. 7pm .. $6

Wednesday, February 17
Adam Pope .. 7pm .. $6

Saturday, February 27
4 His Glory .. 7pm .. $6

Wednesday, March 2
Louie Long & the Drifters .. 7pm .. $6