Entertainment Schedule for

Fun N Sun Resort
1400 Zillock Rd. (FM 509)
San Benito, TX 78586 ... 956-399-5125
Schedules are subject to change, call ahead to verify
For more info call 956-399-5800

MAP
website

Saturday, January 16
Saturday Night Fever .. 7pm .. $12
Tribute to the Bee Gees

Monday, January 18
Mama's Wranglers .. 7pm .. $6

Saturday, January 23
Maggie May Show .. 7pm .. $6

Tuesday, January 26
Felicia McMinn Show .. 7pm .. $5

Saturday, January 30
Tribute to Reba McEntire .. 7pm .. $12

Saturday, February 13
The Magic of Manilow and Midler .. 7pm .. $12

Monday, February 15
Mario Rosales
Valentine's Dinner Show .. 5:30pm .. $15

Monday, February 22
4 His Glory .. 7pm .. $10
Gospel Music Concert

Saturday, February 27
The George Strait Tribute .. 7pm .. $12

Saturday, March 12
The Tokens Original Recording Artist .. 7pm .. $25