Entertainment Schedule for

Mission Bell RV Resort
Trade Winds RV Resort

1711 E Business 83
Mission, TX 78572 ... 956-585-4833
Schedules are subject to change, call ahead to verify

MAP
website

Tue. January 10
The Castaway .. 7pm .. $6


Sat. January 14
Link Union .. 3pm and 7pm .. $10 adv. - $12 door


Tue. January 17
Freddie & Shiela .. 7pm .. $7


Sat. January 21
Redhead Express .. 2pm and 7pm .. $10adv. - $12 door


Sun. January 22
Mario .. 7pm .. $7


Tue. January 24
Maggie Mae .. 7pm .. $7


Tue. January 31
Tim Handler .. 7pm .. $7.00 adv. - $9.00 door


Sat. February 4
Greg Jones .. 7pm .. $7


Tue. February 7
Blue to the Bone .. 7pm .. $6


Sat. February 18
Valley Star Awards .. 6pm .. $15


Wed. February 22
Laughing Bird .. 7pm .. $7adv - $8door


Tue. February 28
William Florian .. 7pm .. $7


Tue. March 7
Ruthie .. 7pm .. $6