Entertainment Schedule for

Winter Ranch RV Resort

600 FM 495
Alamo, TX 78516 ... 956-781-1358
Schedules are subject to change, call ahead to verify
Chuck Wagon Will Be Open For Snacks
For more information call 956-783-4587

MAP
website

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Ralph Kuster Christmas Show .. 7pm .. $7
Enjoy special holiday memories in song. Ralph's strong baritone voice will amaze you


Tuesday, December 19, 2017
4 His Glory .. 7pm .. $7
A quartet singing Gaither Style Gospel Music and some Christmas songs. Join us.


Thursday, December 22, 2016
Jeff Gordon Variety Show .. 7pm .. $7
A versatile entertainer he performs Elvis,Tom Jones, Marty Robbins, George Jones and more


Thursday, January 12, 2017
Mario's Variety show .. 7pm .. $7
Classic Country to Frank Sinatra, Mario's easy style and off the cuff comedy impressions are A+


Thursday, January 19, 2017
Redhead Express ..2 shows, 3pm and 7pm
$10 in advance .. $12 at the door.
Four sisters with great harmony


Sunday, January 22, 2017
Absolutely Country, Definitely Gospel .. 3pm .. $7
Deana & Jonathon Edwards are from the Branson area and sing southern gospel, Gaither style songs


Thursday, January 26, 2017
Tavie's "Rock and Roll" Show .. 7pm .. $6
Enjoy 50's & 60's entertainment. Get out your poodle skirt and saddle shoes for Rock & Roll


Sunday, January 29, 2017
Bernie & Red .. 3pm .. $7
A Burns & Allen style comedy act. The zany red head will entertain you with music and comedy


Thursday, February 2, 2017
Spittin' Image .. 7pm .. $8
Identical twin brothers perform music and comedy - Celebrate being a twin at this concert


Thursday, February 9, 2017
Helen Russell & Company .. 7pm .. $6
Classic country, bluegrass, rock, gospel and comedy wrapped up in a family style show


Thursday, February 16, 2017
Laughing Bird .. 7pm .. $8
A lively mix of folk music, country, bluegrass and original songs.Tueplo and Janey Kenyon


Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sherwin & Pat Linton Gospel/Country Show .. 3pm .. $7
Country music singer known for "Cotton King" guarantees a great show



Thursday, March 9, 2017
4 His Glory .. 7pm .. $7
A gospel quartet singing Christmas songs and Gaither Style southern gospel.